Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


monrymonry

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

so i'm in the middle of playing the game right now, and...well......I LOVE THIS GAME!!! I LOVE THE IDEA THE STORY...EVERYTHING!!! it reminds me of the game fox, you play as this lost character looking for who knows what finding odd objects and learning more about the story that is unfolding. the best thing about it, it keeps you guessing, please make more like this.

P.s i want to give it more stars but it won't let me :(


People find this review helpful!

LeoMDKLeoMDK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

This game looks and sounds beautiful! Kudos to the people responsible for the artwork and music. I found the game fun to play and the tone is sufficiently eerie, but I wish there was a bit more to the gameplay. It's a fun distraction, at least. :)



jjjamjjjam

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

Character animation is fine if you ignore the character itself. Writing is frustrating.



TheGameReviewer101TheGameReviewer101

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

Horrible story line. And at the quarry, I would get stuck in the mirror part, and I couldn't move to the left. Bad.



lilpoundlilpound

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

i liked it it was a good game and it shpuld have been longer