Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


efewseekayefewseekay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

awesome game, loved it. def reminds me of limbo i've played on my ps3 <3


People find this review helpful!

highflyer13antorhighflyer13antor

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

nice game, reminds me of coma...got all the medals...cant wait for the sequel.



BadKidBryanBadKidBryan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2012

First off let me say that this was a very fun game! Short but fun! The graphics were very nice, game play and controls were easy to get the hang of, but the sound and music is what really set it off for me! I did feel as though it was too short and that the I wasn't getting the full experience of who the characters really are what their roll is in the game. BUT it is the prologue so I can't expect to have all my questions answered lol. Over all great game, and I'm looking forward to the next!



DoctorStrongbadDoctorStrongbad

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

This is a nice orb finding game. I did not enjoy the mouse and keyboard controls, next time make it all keyboard. The story seems short, like something is missing. You should make a sequel, and explain the rest of the story. The medals work, and I earned them all.



jieajongjieajong

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

i kind of like it