Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


SuperSmashBrosBrawlSuperSmashBrosBrawl

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

It was great!, while it lasted. I feel like it should be longer, or have many short sequels. Overall, it was good, although I did not understand it.



Artsalgada1311Artsalgada1311

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

UM JOGOMUITO BONITO CRIATIVO E INTERESSANTE...UM GRANDE TRABALHO



neworleansdudeneworleansdude

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It may just be my computer but there is a sound bug for my macbook pro. It's a repeat of the sound when you get a medal. I've tried playing this a few times now, but I want the sound track and that annoying repeat of medal gets drives me crazy! It looks like it should be a 4 or even 5* game but I can't finish it because of the sounds.



annaaw12annaaw12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

cool game and should make a sequel starting at the guys grandmas house



efewseekayefewseekay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

awesome game, loved it. def reminds me of limbo i've played on my ps3 <3


People find this review helpful!