Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2012 | 9:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Death finds a friend in one of his victims. Part 1 of a three-part series. Written and animated by Katy Towell. Narration by Tim Jones. See more stuff at http://skary.com!

Reviews


PerrymanPerryman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

To be continued..... can't wait.

I couldn't stop adoring the stippling along with the high visuals. The narrator's voice was smooth and light for a heavy story. I loved this piece.



hiace5hiace5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

i love the way it was told, and the story is very interesting.
not much to add, i would love to see the next!



Zombie-chanZombie-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

I really love your work. The artwork and stories you create charm and amaze me. The figures are simple and completely ornate! I look forward to next parts!



PreciousPretendingPreciousPretending

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

This is without a doubt one of the best flashes I have ever seen.I believe everyone has basic good and bad in them,but I was still pleasantly surprised to see that even applies to the Angel of Death.You have to love Elsie's innocence and tenderness even when faced with death,and I have a feeling it has nothing to do with the fact she's a child.The overall artwork and animation is uncomparable.The story is just enthralling and the narration is perfect.I know I'm probably doing nothing more than gushing over a cartoon,but why not?I'm always more than happy to when it comes to animated genius such as this.



dude4250dude4250

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

This is good why isnt there more of this type of videos and I love how death is nice in a creepy way