Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2012 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sonic: The Return of Nazo Part 2: Scene 1 - Shadic the Invincible

This is basically what little bit of the second episode I got finished before I quit doing Sonic animations. The only reason I'm uploading this now is because people wanted to see more of the series.

And quit, I don't mean that I'm giving up on this series. I'm just taking a long break from it.

Reviews


Sk8ballplayer2Sk8ballplayer2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

yeah I mean I want to see the second part



darkshadic12darkshadic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

Sunshinethefox, ignore them. ya know what, FUCK THOSE HATIN SONS OF BITCHES!!!! THE RETURN OF NAZO DESERVES A SECOND PART!!! AND POSSIBLY A THIRD!!!!! IT IS NOT STOLEN!!!!! ME AND MANY OTHER FANS OF SONIC, SHADOW, TAILS, KNUCKLES, NAZO,AND SHADIC ARE ALL COUNTING ON YOU!!!! EVEN THE CHARACTERS THEMSELVES!!!!!! AM I RIGHT MY FELLOW SONC FANS!?



goldenshadicstickxgoldenshadicstickx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

You should try to find someone else to complete the series after asking permission from Chakra-X because this series is so epic!

P.S. - Please respond.


Sunshinethefox responds:

I don't know who I'd find, though. =/


mjackson2507mjackson2507

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

yes i do like the scene but just look at the date its febuary 22 2013 its almost march 2013 wheres the whole part 2 of the return of nazo.also if you are reading this comment get started on part 2 or live in a box man.and if you dont you will get so much haters thank you.


Sunshinethefox responds:

I said that I wasn't making part 2, because of personal reasons, and because of others accusing me that I stole it from Chakra-X. And people hating/bashing my work isn't going to get The Return of Nazo a second episode.


thehedgehogdudethehedgehogdude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2013

Hey please make scene 2. We all want it!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D