Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2012 | 7:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sonic: The Return of Nazo Part 2: Scene 1 - Shadic the Invincible

This is basically what little bit of the second episode I got finished before I quit doing Sonic animations. The only reason I'm uploading this now is because people wanted to see more of the series.

And quit, I don't mean that I'm giving up on this series. I'm just taking a long break from it.

Reviews


darkshadic12darkshadic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

Sunshinethefox, ignore them. ya know what, FUCK THOSE HATIN SONS OF BITCHES!!!! THE RETURN OF NAZO DESERVES A SECOND PART!!! AND POSSIBLY A THIRD!!!!! IT IS NOT STOLEN!!!!! ME AND MANY OTHER FANS OF SONIC, SHADOW, TAILS, KNUCKLES, NAZO,AND SHADIC ARE ALL COUNTING ON YOU!!!! EVEN THE CHARACTERS THEMSELVES!!!!!! AM I RIGHT MY FELLOW SONC FANS!?



goldenshadicstickxgoldenshadicstickx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

You should try to find someone else to complete the series after asking permission from Chakra-X because this series is so epic!

P.S. - Please respond.


Sunshinethefox responds:

I don't know who I'd find, though. =/


mjackson2507mjackson2507

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

yes i do like the scene but just look at the date its febuary 22 2013 its almost march 2013 wheres the whole part 2 of the return of nazo.also if you are reading this comment get started on part 2 or live in a box man.and if you dont you will get so much haters thank you.


Sunshinethefox responds:

I said that I wasn't making part 2, because of personal reasons, and because of others accusing me that I stole it from Chakra-X. And people hating/bashing my work isn't going to get The Return of Nazo a second episode.


thehedgehogdudethehedgehogdude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2013

Hey please make scene 2. We all want it!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D



dadaandjulienrock12dadaandjulienrock12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Dude now it's 2013. You should have made the least of part 2 or at least another part of part 2. Right now I can see that nazo is mad cuz of all of shadic's attacks so right there i can tell nazo is about to power up if that was the case. I'm only sayin' all of this stuff because i'm starting to jump around cuz the next part hasn't come out and your doing great and i just wanted to give you that idea of nazo powering up in the next video. I liked this part of shadic the invincible! Your awesome! Keep it up :D!