Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2012 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 18, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dim the lights and chuck them headphones on! You're about to go on a psychedelic adventure with none other than your best friend pikachu!

After over 2 months of work and a few more months sitting around on my harddrive its finally done! Hope you enjoy it!

Special thanks to Chris Zambelis for his fabulous voice and sound work!

Reviews


FelixArkFelixArk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

This is great. This thought has passed through my mind every time I see a pokemon use acid. I love the pretty colors.



fatwe1992fatwe1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

never in my entire life have i witnessed something so beautiful....... i must go now to share this on every social media page i am apart of to insure everyone knows of this!
OUTSTANDING WORK!!



teremakiteremaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

Wow! That was really funny until about halfway.
The voice acting and script was amazing !
It should have been funny through out but no worries there.
Pikachu's trip was awesome. I loved the music.
Good job, I hope to see more soon.



JayTheWizJayTheWiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

Wow, this flash is most definatly my new favorite flash ever! The sound was awesome, the voice acting was awesome, and the trip out effects were excellent. Some of the best animation I've seen on NG. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the Adventure Time-esque way the people were drawn, and that's just because I'm not a fan of that particular style.

Aside from that, it was very funny and agian the trip out effects were fantastic and it even has a little bit of a fright factor to it (the part where Ash's head turns sort of demonic) and this flash is truly a masterpeice!



BlakFireExeBlakFireExe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Great job I find thousand of flashes and this is one of my favorits, in other words i like it