Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2012 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 18, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dim the lights and chuck them headphones on! You're about to go on a psychedelic adventure with none other than your best friend pikachu!

After over 2 months of work and a few more months sitting around on my harddrive its finally done! Hope you enjoy it!

Special thanks to Chris Zambelis for his fabulous voice and sound work!

Reviews


7crystals7crystals

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Its realy cool! So much work was done. So 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

CrashClash202CrashClash202

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2014

This Is a great animated short It's pretty funny too I love the music I even downloaded the music XD
It turn's from a bad trip to a good trip It even make's you trip LOL
I give this 5 stars for how great It look's


People find this review helpful!

Blink-the-GodBlink-the-God

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

Remember kids. Do drugs.


People find this review helpful!

jacoejacoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

god i love this cartoon. I even downloaded the music. But i gotta say, I've never heard of a bad trip turning into a good trip


People find this review helpful!

Mcilroy10Mcilroy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

This is my favorite video on here, I hope you get your own show on CN someday or somewhere, awesome animation, music, sound effects, voice acting, and humor A+ applause to you