Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2012 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place July 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To celebrate Robot Day, I made an animation about bananas.

I'm not exactly sure how popular Bananas In Pyjamas was over in 'Merica, I'm hoping it was popular enough for you guys to get this! ...Even though there's no real in-jokes about the show in here lol fcuk yew

Lol the first time I use an ad preloader for a flash, and then they go and frontpage my last video which DOENS'T have an ad preloader. Wouldn't suck so much if I hadn't completely deleted the original files for Lollipop Chainsaw Parody just a couple of days ago. DAMN YOU TIM FLOOP! Ohh 2nd place, sexy. I feel like I'm being spammed all over the front page a durr he harrhje

Reviews


ScrewitScrewit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

I love the style humor and overall animation!
b-but the audiooo! If you get paid for this animation,invest in a better mic lol.


SpeedoSausage responds:

I NO BRO. I have plenty of money for a good sexy Blue Yeti mic so y'all can here my gay voice in super mega definition. SOON.


warzone192warzone192

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

Yup. This was pretty dang awesome :D the backgrounds were great as usual, and the random additional detail in your characters keep it interesting. plus you killed hitler! double win!

p.s. Ireland RULES


SpeedoSausage responds:

Hitlers dead, so now I have to kill Oney to become number one Irish animator.


ragingbrainsragingbrains

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

really funny made no sence i love it



juanon90juanon90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

"oh my fucking god" that was the best line of the animation this deseve best of the year


SpeedoSausage responds:

It certainly deserves frontpage more than Lollipop Chainsaw Parody. Damn, I'm gonna' rant about this non-stop.


Spas123Spas123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

this was preaty awesome,this was based on the animated show B.inP.I want to know how did you find that show and did you hate it,ken you please tell me.Oh and the flash was great like alwais.


SpeedoSausage responds:

I actually had the original live action Bananas In Pyjamas series in mind when making this, only heard the animated version from wikipedia when I was looking up the characters names before recording the script (Only to find their names are frickin B1 and B2, how amazing) But yeah, the old series used to be shown during the preschool kids cartoon block early on in the morning like 10 or so years ago, I just remember it from then. I probably liked it because I remember having a Banana In Pyjamas plush teddy bear thingy.