Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2012 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place July 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To celebrate Robot Day, I made an animation about bananas.

I'm not exactly sure how popular Bananas In Pyjamas was over in 'Merica, I'm hoping it was popular enough for you guys to get this! ...Even though there's no real in-jokes about the show in here lol fcuk yew

Lol the first time I use an ad preloader for a flash, and then they go and frontpage my last video which DOENS'T have an ad preloader. Wouldn't suck so much if I hadn't completely deleted the original files for Lollipop Chainsaw Parody just a couple of days ago. DAMN YOU TIM FLOOP! Ohh 2nd place, sexy. I feel like I'm being spammed all over the front page a durr he harrhje

Reviews


ADHWEEEADHWEEE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Oh great jesus poopies, this is pure greatness. Or maybe it was just the gas making me think it was... To answer ur question bout the bananas being popular in america, they were, but its been a few years since anyone has seen them. Unfortunatly I was five when my brother would watch the show so that may explain some of my mental retardation. As always, keep it up man, please and thank u.



ksaverasksaveras

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

wow



brunolibanobrunolibano

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Niiiiice :)



sweet21sweet21

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

It was alright but the explosions and areas that needed to be emphasized lacked impact. Still found it funny, was pretty good.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Yeah, I'm shit at animating explosions, its literally just 2 frames repeated over and over. I'M HOPIN' AFTER EFFECTS HAS LOTS OF EXPLAPLOSIONS IN IT IF I GET IT


Der-UbermenschDer-Ubermensch

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

This movie is racist towards Nazis.

Re-Ported. 8===D


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Nawh man, I mean no harm, those nazi fellars are pretty coo'. Some of my best friends are nazi's!11!!