Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2012 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place July 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To celebrate Robot Day, I made an animation about bananas.

I'm not exactly sure how popular Bananas In Pyjamas was over in 'Merica, I'm hoping it was popular enough for you guys to get this! ...Even though there's no real in-jokes about the show in here lol fcuk yew

Lol the first time I use an ad preloader for a flash, and then they go and frontpage my last video which DOENS'T have an ad preloader. Wouldn't suck so much if I hadn't completely deleted the original files for Lollipop Chainsaw Parody just a couple of days ago. DAMN YOU TIM FLOOP! Ohh 2nd place, sexy. I feel like I'm being spammed all over the front page a durr he harrhje

Reviews


sealdogsealdog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Did you know there is an official animated version of Banans in Pajamas? This was by far much more entertaining.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Yeah, I seen that recently, IT'LL NEVER REPLACE THE ORIGINAL. NEVER!


starwarsjunkiestarwarsjunkie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

I remember that show. Great flash! Loved the voices.



CoKayneCoKayne

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Nice



SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Damn, my mind was indeed blown by that funktastic animation skill! And those poorly drawn guns? EPIC!!!


SpeedoSausage responds:

I didn't even know what they were supposed to be. The Generic Fat Machine Gun model I guess.


EthanAlwaysEthanAlways

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

This was great! Every time I thought the joke was going to end there would be a little something that would push it all back up. Great job dude!