Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2012 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 13, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place July 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

New Eden is a pilot for an animated sci-fi web comedy following the adventures of Murray and Hamilton, two starship crewmen marooned and fighting for their lives on a primordial world after their starship crash lands on the wrong planet!

-*-*-

Here is our pilot episode folks! We'd love to hear what you think. What works for you? What doesn't? What do you want to see more of? Your feedback will be a big help when we come to planning and rolling out more episodes.

-*-*-

Check out our NEW EDEN SHORTS: http://newedenseries.newg rounds.com/

Reviews


xyuliexyulie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Fund it. *dramatic reverb*



Fargo294Fargo294

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Not bad, something to look forward to. Animation is very good. I kinda thought you might go into "why is there a red button in the first place?" joke but otherwise, nice job so far!


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

humanity is doomed if they wont find a women...



TIGIOTIGIO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Fantastic! The specialeffects are awsome! The dialogues are awsome! The humor is awsome and you're very creatif with the throwing up stuff! Absolutely terrific and Amazing! You're one of a kind!


People find this review helpful!

KezookKezook

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Awesome, very exited for this new sires, I dont want it to be to much of a comedy. New Eden is already looking to treky, as in Star Trek, but Star Trek is nice. More episodes please and It cant be to broish, like there homys. Hey please cut back on the swearing.


People find this review helpful!