Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2012 | 12:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: FRONTPAGE! Thanks!!!

As Gaylord plans a new diabolical scheme, our 3 heroes each try to fulfill their given objectives. But will they have enough time before the sun sets?

AUTHOR'S NOTE- Good News! NG is finally caught up with all the episodes! Bad News? You have to wait a little longer than usual for the next episode. I'm extremely busy this summer! More to come soon though!

Reviews


BreakleafBreakleaf

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

why they make wall ? spider will come and try to climb



JakeofwarJakeofwar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

GAH! so short!

SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT

Hes obviously going to craft the village an iron golem- iron blocks lying around, his need for iron ore, and that pumpkin.

So short, though. You lost some stars.



skarredskarred

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

gaaah! anticipation!!!!!!!



MonesmoneMonesmone

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

I was anticipating the fight over the village. Then it ended and spoiled what I hoped for. I think it was awesome anyways ;)



FleaFighterFleaFighter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

If only combat was as exciting in minecraft as you make it out to be in this series, great job! It was a bit short though.