Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2012 | 12:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: FRONTPAGE! Thanks!!!

As Gaylord plans a new diabolical scheme, our 3 heroes each try to fulfill their given objectives. But will they have enough time before the sun sets?

AUTHOR'S NOTE- Good News! NG is finally caught up with all the episodes! Bad News? You have to wait a little longer than usual for the next episode. I'm extremely busy this summer! More to come soon though!

Reviews


fighter123fighter123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

finaly part 10 i like this show im skatnick123 on minecraft so meet me i have herobrine skin with red eyes



maqilmaqil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

i have minecraft i saw a player griefing called gay lord steam bath he stopped when i shot him in the knee. LOL!



carvalhoecarvalhoe

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

ta zuando ne esse e o mine celhora mreft 10 ip va si ..................................... pensei que era melhor



Daker777xDDaker777xD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

War, war never changes... THAT´S FROM FALLOUT!!!!! XD



TearfulCallofDutyTearfulCallofDuty

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

You are kidding me.... I HAZ TO WAIT LONGER!? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Plus I wish Minecraft actully was like this. Ridding pigs, shootin zombies and endermen, And wear some awesome sunglasses. :D