Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2012 | 12:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: FRONTPAGE! Thanks!!!

As Gaylord plans a new diabolical scheme, our 3 heroes each try to fulfill their given objectives. But will they have enough time before the sun sets?

AUTHOR'S NOTE- Good News! NG is finally caught up with all the episodes! Bad News? You have to wait a little longer than usual for the next episode. I'm extremely busy this summer! More to come soon though!

Reviews


glynie5377glynie5377

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

I really like this series, I think it's great how the plot and general pace are moving at just the right speed and also the way that the characters are developing too. Can't wait for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

GameGoat96GameGoat96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

and then the mobs summon Herobrine... that would be so ceeeeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuwwwwlll!!!!



tygonmaster1tygonmaster1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

What is here is great, like always :, but that cliffhanger is really killing me! Overall, this is great! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

brian13579brian13579

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

i have ACTUALLY MET gaylordsteambath no periods or anything hes probably the person who made this show



drquitodrquito

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

Awesome, but to short =(


People find this review helpful!