Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2012 | 12:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: FRONTPAGE! Thanks!!!

As Gaylord plans a new diabolical scheme, our 3 heroes each try to fulfill their given objectives. But will they have enough time before the sun sets?

AUTHOR'S NOTE- Good News! NG is finally caught up with all the episodes! Bad News? You have to wait a little longer than usual for the next episode. I'm extremely busy this summer! More to come soon though!

Reviews


TheFlegendTheFlegend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

lol im lookin forward to the next episode and i like the duke nukem reference, Its time to kick ass and chew bubble gum, and im all out of gum.



SpikeSpeigal5SpikeSpeigal5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

I'm a cretin



EenyMeenyMinyMoeEenyMeenyMinyMoe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

For fappington manor, whatever that means. 3.5 stars.



aDeadBabyaDeadBaby

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

I dunno, I've been watching this series since episode one and have yet to laugh. I understand that it's supposed to be all minecrafty (even though it doesn't always follow it's rules I.E. being able to control pigs) so you kind of have to stay within the boundaries of the game, but the jokes are just really outdated and overused, same goes for the references which accounts for half the jokes. I.E. All out of porkchops...
The animation is kind of unique, I enjoy the hidden herobrines, and the comic relief character is somewhat enjoyable.

God, I really half-assed this review, but at least I didn't just mindlessly vote 5 without comparing it to other flash animations of it's category, cretins.



zach23250zach23250

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

It's so funny and now I want to play Minecraft.