Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2012 | 12:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: FRONTPAGE! Thanks!!!

As Gaylord plans a new diabolical scheme, our 3 heroes each try to fulfill their given objectives. But will they have enough time before the sun sets?

AUTHOR'S NOTE- Good News! NG is finally caught up with all the episodes! Bad News? You have to wait a little longer than usual for the next episode. I'm extremely busy this summer! More to come soon though!

Reviews


mymaxmymax

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

hurry up make part 11!



zouarzouar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

if there fight herobrine and win there will get a death sword like i got in minecraft but i now where he is in fog and he take your stuff in the chest



Sharken126Sharken126

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

I bet at the end, they'll be fightin' herobrine, with Yoda_Morpheus, and all that stuff, Better yet, with NOTCH, AND JEB!!! And Gaylord_Steambath i hope, And this is just a guess, i'm not saying i know what'll happen, K? You guys cool with that? K.



ZeroTyrealZeroTyreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

I know i'm the 3rd asshole doing this but I would also like to play this and even to relive the stuff=p
So if anyone wants to help or give it a try themselves plz go to this website.
once again I apologize for being annoying.
http://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=871201



skilledkiller101skilledkiller101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

needs to countinu


People find this review helpful!