Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2012 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 4, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This dude has some stuff he wants you to buy.

Reviews


molkmanmolkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Oh man. I can't describe how much I loved watching this. The crazy movements everyone does and the mix of cute and creepy stuff just made my day. I seriously love every bit of this flick.


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

Cheers Molk. Only I think your movements out-crazy mine. :3


XSundowNXXSundowNX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Daily 2nd?!?!?! How on earth did this get beaten by the hamster thing? loved the humor and the art!


People find this review helpful!

MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

With deals this good, there would have to be something horribly wrong with me to NOT buy at least enough for each person in my family!


People find this review helpful!

jrk123pjrk123p

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

lol great job It was great the chacters were great and jokes were awsome and if the salesman was real he probability sound just like that. plz make another.


People find this review helpful!

Shawvez420Shawvez420

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

hahahaha that was boss make another pls, good animation everything was fluid and the facial expressions were great


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

I'm not really big on doing sequels cuz I usually wanna do something new, but I have to admit this guy was pretty fun to animate. So MAYBE.