Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2012 | 12:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I love Team Fortress, so I made a parody of it :P Hope youll enjoy it.

Reviews


meganetmeganet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

SAXTON HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALE
Really upset there was nothing about pyros or engies that everyone plays



JojojomJojojom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Amazing every tf2 joke you made is so true :D and portraited in a funny way!



saskeysaskey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

this made my day
this is better than the meet the pyro



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

It's hard to say, but I think this might be my favorite you've made in the series. It mostly works so well because it's so utterly insane! At first, I was wondering why this was called a "fail" when it seemed to work out for the guy. In fact, it seemed to work out for him in the end too! Whatever the intention was, it's zany enough to love. I love how he had various hats on at the end.

I was expecting some joke about the pyro because of that recent video. While there wasn't one, this was still really cool to watch. It helps that, as always, you have that great animation. It's nonsensical stuff at its best. I love how madcap you can be.



SpazkidSpazkid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

That was lame, and the dated jokes Cough* arrow to the knee cough* and unecessary reaction faces seemed pointless and forced. Colors and stuff were good as usual, but these fail videos are deminishing in quality. At first it was just violence now its just silly faces, references, and then violence.

Really, I get why you do it, Why anyone does, cuz its easy money. But is money really worth looking like a whore? Your games are great because there simple and straight forward, theres no reason for writting and thats fine. Your writting is what I have a problem with. Its bad and there is no continuity whatsoever and most your fail videos seem slow paced and all written the same way.

Please stop pandering to reddit and 9gag. You've got alot of potential and you're really talented for this level of work.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful