Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2012 | 3:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place July 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A good zombie - it's a dead zombie. Agree? Then you're not mistaken with the address. You will have a chance to test it in practice. Destroy all zombies. Destroy all other enemies. And save the planet. The planet Zombotron! You won't see a shortage of weapons and ammunition. Forward! God of War is on your side.

Reviews


CaptainCapableCaptainCapable

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Although I wonder why it takes that long to load each level, I'll assume it's because of the fancy graphics and complex things you have in the game. Ultimately was enjoyable, I like the fact you can interact so much with the environment and the general post-apocalypse style, represented in a cartoon fashion. Nice one.


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

Loading levels takes so much time to improve performance without loss of quality in the graphics. Caching it's a converting vector graphics to bitmaps.


crazywildzaccrazywildzac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

freaking epic game!!! extremely addicting...



Franx1337Franx1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

I think the best thing about this game is that the fact that almost everything is destructible in many ways , it gives off a great feeling of cartoonish realism. The graphics are also good , and the permanent upgrades are a great innovation.The only thing is that it seems that the weapons cost has much raised from the third.Anyway it fully deserves a 5/5 from me! I hope for a third!


People find this review helpful!

IronCOG117IronCOG117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Somehow even better than the first one! I still didn't like that you couldn't keep weapons not in use(As I said, a weapons locker locker like in dead-space would be cool, so you could keep unused weapons and ammo. I did like that you can carry more than two weapons due to the upgrades. With the trophies and vehicles, this feels like a cross between Zombotron and Mining Truck. I didn't love the ending, but it was still very fun to play.


People find this review helpful!

Therock21stTherock21st

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

This game is amazing, the cartoony graphics give out a great atmosphere and the weapon types arre varied. Combat feels like you are killing/destroying something. The bosses are fun and the enemy types are varied. But there are two things wrong with this, one: the story isn't very good and two: not much music. If you like dead space breach or flash games you will love this game


People find this review helpful!