Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


kevokkevok

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

You need to make more Gooseman videos, he's such a great character, but you don't use him much anymore.

"Well, I can understand why he did it. The service was pretty shit."


People find this review helpful!

pugdudepugdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

silly walrus lobster thing u can't kill gooseman


People find this review helpful!

GunshotLullabiesGunshotLullabies

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

HAHAHA Fernando is such a freak!
This is the best series.


People find this review helpful!

cincydogcincydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Amazing. The Pleasure Island series is truely a testament to your creative talent. Though I don't expect to see it soon, I hope you at least make one more Pleasure Island.


People find this review helpful!

TheFreeman1TheFreeman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Your pleasure island series' blows me away, I have enjoyed watching them and hope to see number 5, the animation is amazing. In my opinion you have made some of the BEST animations in all of newgrounds and I have been coming to newgrounds for easily the last 15 yrs.
I came across a few forums that mentioned you may not make number 5, may I suggest if that this particular series is becoming too taxing perhaps make #5 the conclusion as I and others are on pins and needles awaiting the next Pleasure Island.
P.S. The five star rating is way too low for your vids I wish I could put 20 stars :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!