Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


furryamishturtlefurryamishturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I'VE BEEN SO PATIENT!!!

And it was totally worth it. Thank you for continuing this series, I have been waiting for this arrival for far to long.


People find this review helpful!

joemamasjoemamas

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

who else wants that gun


People find this review helpful!

RacerX5034RacerX5034

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I Find this Difficult to masturbate to. But ILL Try.



MTProwerMTPrower

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

So random :3



BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Alright, just don't get distracted by *awesome* side projects before the next part's done, eh? Serious
ly, as a producer, you're more mysterious and hard to tack down then the Weeble, but you still make better stuff than he has of late, with the same feeling of passion, even if it doesn't make much sense ;)