Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


Thefarmer100Thefarmer100

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I usually dont like this random type of humour except if its from the Sexual - Lobster.
Considering how long its been since the last one, I was anticipating something a bit longer. But I agree with TCKnight, i enjoyed the Dragon ball Z style fighting scene with the Walrus firing kamehameha's from its mouth.
But keeep up the good work, Sexual Lobster. Your animation is top quality.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


JeromiaJeromia

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Ah epicness... just what I was looking for.


People find this review helpful!

Zeromax000Zeromax000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

To the walrus pit!!! again!!!


People find this review helpful!

Morph94Morph94

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

You know, I realize this is a Sexual Lobster cartoon. But when the woman with the penis gun came out and started firing everywhere, my brain farted.

I digress. Great animation.


People find this review helpful!

TCKnightTCKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Your randomness in these videos is what makes each one so enjoyable to watch. One never know what is going to happen next. I loved the Dragonball Z/fighting anime plot style with the destruction fake-outs and last minute saves (plus gooseman's seemingly total lack of concern for the seriousness of the situation).


People find this review helpful!