Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


BurningBzGBurningBzG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I love your series but I'm confused why Fernando says "the flesh of the walrus is succulent and sweet yet its cruelty knows no bounds", but in Pleasure Island 3 he said "who could have so perverted the gentle walrus"?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

fernando is a man of passion, not consistency.


WToonBrossWToonBross

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

A fight of epic proportions acompanied with great humor and good music!
Sexual lobster you did it again, you manly and arousing crustacean!



SweetTooth117SweetTooth117

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

YAY It's finally here, welp that's all I have to say.



godnoxgodnox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

this is anouther briliant example of how funny and random us australians can be ir eally hope you continue making these becouse every time i whatch one it just seem to make my day a little more funny



Thefarmer100Thefarmer100

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I usually dont like this random type of humour except if its from the Sexual - Lobster.
Considering how long its been since the last one, I was anticipating something a bit longer. But I agree with TCKnight, i enjoyed the Dragon ball Z style fighting scene with the Walrus firing kamehameha's from its mouth.
But keeep up the good work, Sexual Lobster. Your animation is top quality.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!