Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Well, I can gladly say that this was the best in the series. The main reason it probably works so well is because the animation is great and the humor just never stops. I knew I was in for a heck of a ride when the cartoon started with two insects having sex. The funniest part was probably when he mentioned the beast coming. I have no clue at all what's going on in this insane cartoon, but's great to look at.

It's unbelievable how you manage to make so many great cartoons in such a short time. I thought it took like months for one guy to make something that good! Anyway, it's great to see all these characters. Not even being shot four times could kill that walrus crab thing. It's awesome how this thing attacks people with its mouth blasts. It's awesome and funny!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks ericho!


RudeRoderickRudeRoderick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I love both your animation, voice acting and humor on almost all your submissions and this one is no different. All your works have a certain distinct and very recognizeble style to it, which is a great one, and I don't seem to be the only one who thinks so. Great job!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers


KammceKammce

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I have been anticipating this video for a long time. For a while, I thought you had forgotten about it... I am so pleased to see that it is finished. And, like always, you did not disappoint! This was actually better than I thought it was going to be. Great job, and flawless like usual!

More vids pl0x!!!


People find this review helpful!

daigo15daigo15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

the fun never ends with u does it lol

started following ur vids after i saw the first angry dog years ago

no regrets


People find this review helpful!

RyokishoRyokisho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Another in a long line of masterful animations! I've been wondering for a while now about how the Walrus-Man-Crab battle would play out. Also I must admit, that was a pretty kinky minigun... ohhh baby!!!!

5/5 10/10

P.S. - Was that Liam voicing Manny?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks. yes, but these lines were recorded back in 2010 when i started this.