Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


chrisTHEcunningchrisTHEcunning

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

wow, sexual-lobster, i didin't know you were so good at action animating


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

making this cured me of wanting to do more action.


trigunnarutotrigunnaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Well Sexual-Lobster....

I can safely say I speak for most of newgrounds, when I say "Took you long enough." BUT! On the plus side. During said hiatus. You've created quite a good number of many videos, and rocketed the man-whore to stardom. This video was quite enjoyable.

I also found it fitting that Fernado completed the Walrus man's Brutality.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers


darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

After all this time finally, I must say this was short but funny and keeping that on going joke well going is the best idea ever.



LookingForMyNameLookingForMyName

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Amazing... just... amazing ;) I love it



studmunchkinstudmunchkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Such a great series, if you can make more you really should. Or you could make another series which would also be great, but over all AWESOME!!!!!