Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


ShadowyLordShadowyLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

Worth the two years. Definitely. Flawless voice work, funny as hell, scared my family, entertained my friends. Beautiful.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks for spreading the love.


GoroxGorox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

Thx 4 that! I was releaved



squidly-wowsquidly-wow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

You absoulutly need to make a full length movie and sell it. i would pay at most 80$ for a two hour movie by you. but in terms of a review for this particular movie, it was wonderful as is everything else you do.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Wolfen96Wolfen96

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

It has finally arrived. I am ever so pleased to have finally seen what I have been dreaming of for these past two years.


People find this review helpful!

nickdamazingnickdamazing

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

i couldnt stop thinking of the manwhore song while watching this XD