Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


MAUTMAUT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

ohh yeahhh!! we missed Gooseman all this time. Best action since Lizard Vortex!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks maut.


KaggelosKaggelos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

I don't know the reason but I am so addicted to this movie , I've have watched it a million times since it came out. Keep up the good work Sexual-Lobster you are the best drug ever ! I hope to see a Pleasure Island 5 one day.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

you shall! cheers.


watchedmovieswatchedmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

You are the world's true hero. But, there is still to know how Randy survived, what will happen in the Walrus Pit, and will there be any squids for Fernando, the Legendary Servant of Raptor Jesus and Professionnal Manwhore-Squid hunter. Gonna be sweet.



DefaultSettingDefaultSetting

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

Of course I expected nothing less than amazing, and I got just that.


People find this review helpful!

pyromaniac89pyromaniac89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

"The flesh of the walrus is as succulent as it is sweet, yet its cruelty knows no bounds." Words to be ever immortalized on my chest, (in the form of a t-shirt) cudos my friend.


People find this review helpful!