Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


HeLi0sHeLi0s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Half expected him to shoot a beam out his mouth when he was stuck there, and why isn't he wearing a green shirt, as it is suggested he always does in your comic? Although i suppose continuity is the last thing i should expect from your work, especially with a name like sexual lobster... Quality stuff anyway. I like how superhuman gooseman is and how calm he is, taking time to talk about the crab parlor and hiding behind cover with no look of fear or concentration on his face, just a quick duck and cover and a rock to the face. Impressive work from him and you.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

aah yes well that comic is set before he got to pleasure island and even before he got into the music business. his many green shirts all eventually got bloodstains on them and since he does not believe in detergent he had to switch to the crate of pink shirts and blue singlets.


Eks01Eks01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

had fun watching him while hidding from the bullets.. hahaha! what a funny way.. XD



SoulScorpionSoulScorpion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Ah, i just love that randomness. Even when its just for fun and makes no sense what they are talking,but, and thats the special in this series is - from the outside it all looks like it would make sense.I almost "feel" with the actors.
lmfao, to the walrus pit! i see forward to enjoy that epic confrontation.

Keep up the epic work :-D


People find this review helpful!

master4441master4441

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Man, this could be a t.v. show.


People find this review helpful!

LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Australian animators never seem to dissapoint! You have made another masterpiece! But, if that was above average, what's the best costume he's seen? Could the answer be... AT THE WALRUS PIT?!?!?!?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

perhaps, or perhaps he's been to a few too many walrus parties.