Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


MortanMortan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

This is really an awesome mixture of enjoyable becouse its funny, and enjoyable becouse the action is actually thrilling. As allways, the voices and animation are both brilliant, and it stats in the general mood of the series. Amazing as allways. Cant wait for the next episode.



ShurenShuren

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I agree.. you MUST continue the series. WE all love it too much for YOU to stop...



TheMAMTheMAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

...
You better make Pleasure Island 5... you better...


People find this review helpful!

Chickenx5Chickenx5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Ha ha the first one was a bit iffy. But the bizzareness is hilarious. Gooseman's attitude reminds me of an even calmer "Spike" from cowboy bebop, but I actually find Gooseman's to be cooler. XD



alucarderipmavalucarderipmav

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

Pleasure Island is so damn good! Succulent... Hah, that cracked me up. Your series is top notch, and just about one of the most amazing things in newgrounds!