Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


TheFreeman1TheFreeman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Your pleasure island series' blows me away, I have enjoyed watching them and hope to see number 5, the animation is amazing. In my opinion you have made some of the BEST animations in all of newgrounds and I have been coming to newgrounds for easily the last 15 yrs.
I came across a few forums that mentioned you may not make number 5, may I suggest if that this particular series is becoming too taxing perhaps make #5 the conclusion as I and others are on pins and needles awaiting the next Pleasure Island.
P.S. The five star rating is way too low for your vids I wish I could put 20 stars :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


MortanMortan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

This is really an awesome mixture of enjoyable becouse its funny, and enjoyable becouse the action is actually thrilling. As allways, the voices and animation are both brilliant, and it stats in the general mood of the series. Amazing as allways. Cant wait for the next episode.



ShurenShuren

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I agree.. you MUST continue the series. WE all love it too much for YOU to stop...



TheMAMTheMAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

...
You better make Pleasure Island 5... you better...


People find this review helpful!

Chickenx5Chickenx5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Ha ha the first one was a bit iffy. But the bizzareness is hilarious. Gooseman's attitude reminds me of an even calmer "Spike" from cowboy bebop, but I actually find Gooseman's to be cooler. XD