Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 21, 2012 | 12:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

6/23/12 - Well, hot dog! I got daily 2nd place!
6/25/12 - Holy patoots - the short got featured on the front page! Thanks a lot everybody!

A shady businessman does his best to steal an innocent little girl's customers away with his rival lemonade stand.

My junior short at the University of the Arts, animated in Flash and touched up in After Effects.

The short is also on YouTube and such: http://youtu.be/V9pAjvCFy CA
(I think the link gets a weird gap in it when I post this description, so just delete that space I guess)

Reviews


crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

i loved this i dont know why but it did the animation was great story was great sound was great it was just a vary good animation



TecwolfTecwolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

I love to see unique animation :D or more original but I'm sure you know what I mean. Animation was interesting and the story line solid, it even gave me a few laughs and I hardly laugh O.O.



XtraliferXtralifer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This brings back memories of old cartoon network, well done!


People find this review helpful!

reversedanreversedan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

I love seeing works like this, i love the dude's voice, it's awesome, everything about this turns up such a wonderful cartoon. 11/10 would watch again



AcronymSixAcronymSix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Awesome. I loved it. Made me giggle at the end there when I recognized the music from the Guild's "Taste My Pirate Patty". ^__^


CarlDoonan responds:

Ah, sorry, I'm not familiar with that piece.

My music in the short is all from Kevin MacLeod's awesome free library, which you can find here: http://incompetech.com/