Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 21, 2012 | 12:52 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 27, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My fourth year film at Calarts!

Reviews


RAENRAEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This is absolutely unreal! Mind blown how good this was! Youre concepts were so brilliant! This could be a disney classic.



aloco4444aloco4444

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This is an incredible, well thought animation. Its the best stuff ihave seen in some months. 5 Stars.



KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Aww. This is very cute. Great job on the animation and effects. I like your drawing style. Thank you so much for sharing your talents. =)


People find this review helpful!

westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Such art, such grace and beauty

your style is something, ive never seen before, something truly unique, i literally have never seen anything like/similar to your style

i am down right amazed of the shear beauty of this flash, it was made with pure raw talent, which only a handful posess

also i also like to take note of the facial expressions of the animals are incredible just looking at it leaves me in awe, i can tell that this flash was not rushed, and it probably took so much time and dedication to complete

despite the lack of story on your flash, it didn't matter, some stories are better w/out stories, should you choose to continue the series and add a story, its entirely up to you

you should be proud of yourself in the very highest, for you have made a masterpiece, and in my opinion this is literally the best flash submission in newgrounds out of all other flash submissions



MRjagoMRjago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

very creative