Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 18, 2012 | 3:02 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Huge thanks to everyone for their continued patience and continued support. You guys are the best fans in the world.

Special thanks to Hania for again providing awesome and inspirational music. Game wouldn't be possible without her.

Thanks guys. Stay tuned.

- Mike

UPDATE: Frontpage? Awesome!

Reviews


WatermarxWatermarx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Clever and super fun! awesome art, awesome story.

I hear some people are mad that their computer can't handle a flash game. Why would they blame the creator? :)


People find this review helpful!

MatichMatich

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Absolutely horrible.

Everything was great. Puzzles were atmospheric and at times challenging. The art was expressive in its simple usage of shapes and colour. The music was absolutely great.

One thing I don't understand and it is why you get a 2.5 from me. Quality and lag. I simply do not understand why you would force a high quality with lots of movement and music unto the player, so much so, that it lags everything. I missed important cut scenes, I heard typing, but couldn't read the story. I saw lilly alive for 1 second. That's it. Absolutely horrid.

Disappointed is what I am, in summary.

I suggest that you include a quality button in the menu, and that when cut scenes are being put in place, you put in a button that requires input from the player to continue so that they don't miss your beautiful story, much like the conversation you had with the Dr. in the start.

Such a wasted opportunity to make a classic game, and it's wasted because you've assumed that people have unlimited processing power.


People find this review helpful!

huntedflamehuntedflame

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

I have to admit it was a nice game and confusing at some points



cousteaucousteau

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Yeah, riddles. I like riddles.

Here's how you solve level 3: it says something about planets. As you know, there are 8 planets in the solar system. But, and here's the trick, in level 1, one of the options says "ate nine". This should be interpreted as "8->9", this is, "replace the 8 with a 9, two levels after this one". I don't get why is everyone complaining that much because they weren't able to solve it...

(Or maybe the poem was just written or the room was just built between 1930 and 2006)

About the Nova digits... is there a way to deduce them with what we know right now (other than "they are between 0 and 99999")? Is there a special combination that does something different?


People find this review helpful!

horrorxdollhorrorxdoll

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

The only problem I have is that there is no mute function! I like the song/music/sound effects but sometimes it overwhelms the game, thus making it hard to concentrate on the task.