Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2012 | 2:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, this was fun to do. Managed to find another animator to help with this and that made this thing come out a whole lot faster. The second installment of the Doctor Whooves audio series made into a full-on animated cartoon. Bronies and Whovians rejoice.

For those who are wondering, Brittany Bruford was my late girlfriend who died from lung failure.

Update: Thanks for putting another of my cartoons on the front page guys! Means a lot. To clarify about the use of the name "ditzy" over the now-canon name "derpy" bear in mind that the audio I used is well over a year old (long before the release of "The Last Roundup") and the studio referred to Derpy as Ditzy in the show. A lot of you kids are misinformed about Derpy, it seems.

Update 2: added some buttons and a "like/dislike" button at the end with appropriate outcomes.

Reviews


SpideronawallSpideronawall

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

Better than the first, and please keep making these, also nice bit of a choice at the end after the credits lol Fluttershy



DarkTrickerDarkTricker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Very good, i hope you continue those series, but dont add more clips of the series make yours becouse the quality..ehh..



ArgmylegArgmyleg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Wow, this is good enough to make me almost want to hit the breaks on my car if I saw you crossing the road for that damn cupcakes thing.



jordana309jordana309

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I never thought I'd like a bronies toon, but add Dr. Who, and I'm sold. Good work!



RenesanRenesan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

A very good animation, voice actor of Doctor should work on his pronunciation or buy a better microphone. Maybe a little music will make this work more atmospheric and fascinating. Voting 5 stars because I love the idea =)