Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2012 | 2:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, this was fun to do. Managed to find another animator to help with this and that made this thing come out a whole lot faster. The second installment of the Doctor Whooves audio series made into a full-on animated cartoon. Bronies and Whovians rejoice.

For those who are wondering, Brittany Bruford was my late girlfriend who died from lung failure.

Update: Thanks for putting another of my cartoons on the front page guys! Means a lot. To clarify about the use of the name "ditzy" over the now-canon name "derpy" bear in mind that the audio I used is well over a year old (long before the release of "The Last Roundup") and the studio referred to Derpy as Ditzy in the show. A lot of you kids are misinformed about Derpy, it seems.

Update 2: added some buttons and a "like/dislike" button at the end with appropriate outcomes.

Reviews


RobotAngelRobotAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

Troll quest



TheForeverGamerTheForeverGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

i want the sound file you used for the credits! I loves this movie it's soo cute! and fluttershy at the end. almost makes me sqweee! this made me start really watcing Dr Who. and you really should have tried using your own art for Nightmare Moons Arrival. Just saying...


People find this review helpful!

poporpony0090922poporpony0090922

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

make the next one please


People find this review helpful!

KarminClockKarminClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

I don't know what your thinking, but......... ITS DERPY HOOVES IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!GOD man,get the ages and time right. I mean even if it is now Ditzy Doo, IT WILL STAY AS DERPY HOOVES TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!>:(



havoc944havoc944

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Gotta love that a ponified human ende dup next to Lyra. Was that a specific nod to the fannon of Lyra being obsessed with humans or just a coincidence? This is proving to be really well done, It's staying in canon nicely so far and I will eagerly await future developments.


People find this review helpful!
MikeandTreyVideo responds:

coincidence. I didn't even notice until you pointed it out.