Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2012 | 6:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 17, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My senior thesis animation I did at SVA in New York. It is a science fiction/horror story about a man who is trying to escape his past but has his conscious and ghosts from his past to deal with.

Reviews


darkblood45darkblood45

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

it was very good



El-CidEl-Cid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Fantastic. A more poignant space drama than a recent Hollywood effort. Visuals and tone are nice.

I feel the scene where he finds the lost ship could have been built up a bit more. Right now as soon as he opens his eyes, we cut immediately to the reveal.

Wasn't sure how to interpret what exactly happened to the ship or the protagonist at the end, but I like that it poses a question. Fits well with the idea of black holes.

Good one!



ghost9887ghost9887

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

very amazing made me cry a little :(



TheTweenerTheTweener

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Awesome...... I'm a space lover too. I love stuffs such as black hole, parallel universe... Will there be a second part ?



WilosaurWilosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I love it. I was just wondering if there's a copy of the music that starts around 3:40 I could get somewhere.