Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2012 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So originally I made a video reply to "how i got through darksouls" on YouTube of me spamming arrows into the zombie dragon in darksouls as a joke. I then thought. Hmm this might transition to flash?

This flash gave me a lot of room to experiment with artstyle and some techniques. such as lighting and the bounce effect.

hopefully this isn't the worst movie of the day.

V

p.s. if anyone would like to see that video...
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FAjXFc-hDsA&feature =g-upl

EDIT: 16/06/2012
Thanks for daily 2nd. :D
hopefully I can make something more original next time!

Reviews


sweatycrisissweatycrisis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Pretty funny,I think it was pretty good.
Rather short though,but since it's a reply I understand the length.


People find this review helpful!

NayruPKNayruPK

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Quit spamming arrows you little bitch!

That was kinda funny.



DJTeddyDJTeddy

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

=/ If any boss should have been the one to beat you, it should have been Nito. Qualaag can be shot in her (human) face and stunned.

Funny message, though the montage/pokemon battle? was pretty weak. 3/5


veselekov responds:

At the time I wrote the script for this. I actually hadn't beaten Quelaag. SO THANX 4 SPOILING THE GAME FOR ME :,( haha


MadnessAuditorMadnessAuditor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

...a son of the b*tch died... ...killed by a... emmm... demon-spider-girl???



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

the original is better.


veselekov responds:

My movie will never compare to the original and I know that. I loved the original, and everything TM has made. If I just copied in it entirety I don't think I would have had fun with it. AND I think it would be insulting to TM for one of his loving followers to rip-off his work in its entirety. So please don't see this as a sequel or any form of comparison to TM's DarkSouls. Because its a fans Reply more than anything.