Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2012 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So originally I made a video reply to "how i got through darksouls" on YouTube of me spamming arrows into the zombie dragon in darksouls as a joke. I then thought. Hmm this might transition to flash?

This flash gave me a lot of room to experiment with artstyle and some techniques. such as lighting and the bounce effect.

hopefully this isn't the worst movie of the day.

V

p.s. if anyone would like to see that video...
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FAjXFc-hDsA&feature =g-upl

EDIT: 16/06/2012
Thanks for daily 2nd. :D
hopefully I can make something more original next time!

Reviews


black0193black0193

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Watching every episode of Keeping Up with the Kardashians would be more difficult than playing Dark Souls.


People find this review helpful!

helraiserhelraiser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

funny but i think the best part was the voices that spider woman thing sounded awesome but thats just my opinion


People find this review helpful!

XhiddenXninjaXXhiddenXninjaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Anyone else find it strange where my head is placed? lol



ObsidianWaspObsidianWasp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

Aww, come on! You found Quelaag harder that the Capra? But still, I love this, it got a pretty good laugh out of me! DS does find a way to make sure you play the game like THEY say to.



lwhittinlwhittin

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

personally, i dont really use the arrows in dark souls but its RIDICULOUS when people use them in pvp (specifically with the moonlight arrows and darkmoon bow. you just cant win in a situation like that). i think you should have taken it a step further and maybe had the guy find the other bows and upgrade. i think that the flash was awsome , the only problem i have with it is the animation of the hammer in the beginning, i mean, Andre of Astoras hammer swinging animation (in the game) is bad but you don't really need to emphasize it. other then that, perfect.

on another note, the spiders head WAS slightly unnecessary, but if it was gone, you wouldn't have such a large intimidating enemy then would you?
TL;DR i agree with you about Quaalag