Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2012 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So originally I made a video reply to "how i got through darksouls" on YouTube of me spamming arrows into the zombie dragon in darksouls as a joke. I then thought. Hmm this might transition to flash?

This flash gave me a lot of room to experiment with artstyle and some techniques. such as lighting and the bounce effect.

hopefully this isn't the worst movie of the day.

V

p.s. if anyone would like to see that video...
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FAjXFc-hDsA&feature =g-upl

EDIT: 16/06/2012
Thanks for daily 2nd. :D
hopefully I can make something more original next time!

Reviews


DJTeddyDJTeddy

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

=/ If any boss should have been the one to beat you, it should have been Nito. Qualaag can be shot in her (human) face and stunned.

Funny message, though the montage/pokemon battle? was pretty weak. 3/5


veselekov responds:

At the time I wrote the script for this. I actually hadn't beaten Quelaag. SO THANX 4 SPOILING THE GAME FOR ME :,( haha


SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I love Dark Souls and I love this animation. Amazing!


People find this review helpful!

FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Who said killing dark souls are easy.
HAHAHA!



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

funny but i think the best part was the voices that spider woman thing sounded awesome but thats just my opinion


People find this review helpful!

09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Heh,
That surprise ending was real hilarious.


People find this review helpful!