Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2012 | 9:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So originally I made a video reply to "how i got through darksouls" on YouTube of me spamming arrows into the zombie dragon in darksouls as a joke. I then thought. Hmm this might transition to flash?

This flash gave me a lot of room to experiment with artstyle and some techniques. such as lighting and the bounce effect.

hopefully this isn't the worst movie of the day.

V

p.s. if anyone would like to see that video...
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FAjXFc-hDsA&feature =g-upl

EDIT: 16/06/2012
Thanks for daily 2nd. :D
hopefully I can make something more original next time!

Reviews


untiechiuntiechi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i always preferd that moment in the forest when i shot the dragon bow and some guy fell off the edge...aaahhh always nice



SpaceWraithSpaceWraith

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

and I found it easiest to cast magic at everything so I guess we are more or less on the same page
Solid work, I also hear you know a guy called Nick Fulton


veselekov responds:

WOW actually funnily enough I do. And I caught himon a rule 34 pony threrad the other day.. lool


hoboman22hoboman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

trying to find jack & Jill funny is easyer then this game


People find this review helpful!
veselekov responds:

hahahahahah. I really like this comment.


JurgenJurgen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

Your drawing is pretty good, but I really think you need to work on your animation. Your characters have no sense of weight, and a lot of the movements here weren't smooth. For example the blacksmith at the beginning, he swings too fast and swings it as if it's made of Styrofoam.

Though the humor and plot was good.



black0193black0193

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Watching every episode of Keeping Up with the Kardashians would be more difficult than playing Dark Souls.


People find this review helpful!