Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2012 | 1:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ANOTHER YEAR ANOTHER SONG.

The chords are -
Verse
D / xx4656 / B#m / G
Bridge
B#m X2 / E7 / A7

Here's a link to the song - http://perel.bandcamp.com/track/birthday-21

Reviews


magnusu2009magnusu2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

This was purely an awesome flash. I loved the song and I think it's awesome that you have your own album so other people can hear this man. Good job!



WeirdBoyLOLWeirdBoyLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

You're a true newgrounder. Thumbs to you broski.


People find this review helpful!

cincydogcincydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

That almost completely describes my current situation. Except I have very little talent in anything (at least you have these animations). I guess there's always the military.



SoulBlade213SoulBlade213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Hehe, I can relate to this...



JeromiaJeromia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Well dude, you already have tons of momentum now, as you're already capable of producing quality and creative products (unlike most people around NG, like me >:D).

Anyways point is, once you professionalize your work, I think people will take way more interest. Don't know whether you already have or not (I'm no animator) but your stuff looks more then awesome, so if you keep up with your improvement rate, you're guaranteed something, somewhere... (well in just what your required anyways)

If that makes you feel better (or anyone else) great, but that's I have an outsider's perspective so I'm probably wrong >_> *sadface*