Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2012 | 1:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ANOTHER YEAR ANOTHER SONG.

The chords are -
Verse
D / xx4656 / B#m / G
Bridge
B#m X2 / E7 / A7

Here's a link to the song - http://perel.bandcamp.com /track/birthday-21

Reviews


WeirdBoyLOLWeirdBoyLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

You're a true newgrounder. Thumbs to you broski.


People find this review helpful!

cincydogcincydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

That almost completely describes my current situation. Except I have very little talent in anything (at least you have these animations). I guess there's always the military.



SoulBlade213SoulBlade213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Hehe, I can relate to this...



JeromiaJeromia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Well dude, you already have tons of momentum now, as you're already capable of producing quality and creative products (unlike most people around NG, like me >:D).

Anyways point is, once you professionalize your work, I think people will take way more interest. Don't know whether you already have or not (I'm no animator) but your stuff looks more then awesome, so if you keep up with your improvement rate, you're guaranteed something, somewhere... (well in just what your required anyways)

If that makes you feel better (or anyone else) great, but that's I have an outsider's perspective so I'm probably wrong >_> *sadface*



YouLostTheGameYouLostTheGame

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

If anything, feel better than you're making other people feel better for letting them know that they aren't alone in having no fucking clue where they're going in life.

So, there.


People find this review helpful!