Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2012 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place June 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Guys,

This is another Episode from our Game Facts show. Making this one was a lot of fun because of all the Minion characters. Watching it agian I really want to see more of this Bullet Bill.

Subscribe to our youtube channel: youtube.com/jonnyethco

Reviews


temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Another beautifully done game facts, appsro.
Bullet Bill was hilarious.
Goomba was douchebaggishly hilarious.



DonbonilhoDonbonilho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

Really good, I wasn't sure what to expect since I never saw any other of the series but, this was a really wonderful job.

The story telling is amazingly done, since the beginning you made me wonder how it was going to end, and the ending was really hilarious.
The graphics as the sounds are really good also, there are few people with this talent in the "animation world".
Happily I don't saw any flaw (and that's my opinion) but just to challenge you to get better and improve each time more and more, try to review your shadows, it's a bit artificial and could be improved for a deeper ambience.

Thank you for this great work :)


People find this review helpful!

Hudson12234Hudson12234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Lol



ExiledDestinyExiledDestiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Loved it :)



ziom236ziom236

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I won't be surprised if the next Mario game will be composed entirely of Bullet Bills.
Still, that was awesome.