Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2012 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place June 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Guys,

This is another Episode from our Game Facts show. Making this one was a lot of fun because of all the Minion characters. Watching it agian I really want to see more of this Bullet Bill.

Subscribe to our youtube channel: youtube.com/jonnyethco

Reviews


wanabeswordsmanwanabeswordsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Oh man, the voices, characters, comedic timing, everything was just great. Phenomenal job, and I agree with a lot of the other reviewers that I'd LOVE to see a Bullet Bill spinoff. He's the best character of them all.


People find this review helpful!

hairymanhairyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Awesome. Love the mix of characters and voices. The voices are great, I really need to emphasize that. Bullet bill needs a spin off! Hilarious.

For some reason, I cannot understand why though, it reminds me of toy story. I know....... that makes absolutely no goddamn sense at all. But really cool video dude.


People find this review helpful!

MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

brilliant dialogue and plot. totally fucking funny


People find this review helpful!

T-DiceT-Dice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Haha! that was funny! Keep up the funny Videos!



worrvossworrvoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

MAKE IT A SERIES PLEASE maby there adventure to get the princess =] and to get more people in there army that u would have to create or just make new goombas or what ever =]