Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2012 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place June 14, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Guys,

This is another Episode from our Game Facts show. Making this one was a lot of fun because of all the Minion characters. Watching it agian I really want to see more of this Bullet Bill.

Subscribe to our youtube channel: youtube.com/jonnyethco

Reviews


wanabeswordsmanwanabeswordsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Oh man, the voices, characters, comedic timing, everything was just great. Phenomenal job, and I agree with a lot of the other reviewers that I'd LOVE to see a Bullet Bill spinoff. He's the best character of them all.


People find this review helpful!

hairymanhairyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Awesome. Love the mix of characters and voices. The voices are great, I really need to emphasize that. Bullet bill needs a spin off! Hilarious.

For some reason, I cannot understand why though, it reminds me of toy story. I know....... that makes absolutely no goddamn sense at all. But really cool video dude.


People find this review helpful!

MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

brilliant dialogue and plot. totally fucking funny


People find this review helpful!

T-DiceT-Dice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Haha! that was funny! Keep up the funny Videos!



worrvossworrvoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

MAKE IT A SERIES PLEASE maby there adventure to get the princess =] and to get more people in there army that u would have to create or just make new goombas or what ever =]