Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 12, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 13, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this NEW Zelda CD-i cartoon, Zelda and Link plan a surprise birthday party for the King.

http://www.rablats.com

OH BOY! FRONT PAGE!!

Reviews


tonythetiger15tonythetiger15

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

oh, man, this was great. i was laughing along with the characters at that last part XD


ebolaworld responds:

DId you get hit with a frying pan?


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Cdi parodies may be going out of style but this breathes new life into the genre

I have to say this was a great looking parody considering it copies the original animation frame by frame. Sure the voices may not be perfect butt hey it's cool. The movie itself is a wacky premise with the king trying to kill a fly on his birthday. All in all I like it and I hope you continue to make more of these.Â


ebolaworld responds:

I know what you mean. I actually wrote this a year ago and wanted to make it then!


ManiaGuyManiaGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

I am just speechless of this parody you made.
Just take my ratings!!
I laughed so hard at Ganon's line honestly, "You will die!!.. when you see what I got you!"
I would kiss you right now if I could.


ebolaworld responds:

NOMNOMNOMNOM your ratings were delicious. :)


JerrodStormJerrodStorm

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Why does everyone keep saying this is a youtube poop? It's a parody. Have people forgotten what those are?

Anyway, I thought you did a great job recapturing the awkward animation style of the cutscenes from the game, and I thought the jokes were great (aside from the innuendo, which I've never really seen as funny). I'd love to see more parodies like this from you, so long as they stay clean. I'm also a bit curious as to how got that rough pixelated outline effect for the characters. Is that something you do in adobe aftereffects?


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

I consider a poop to be slicing the original source material together, but this is something new and built from the ground up. However, all people know of these cartoons are the poops, so it is understandable. To get the low res look, I added a mosaic filter to the swf in premiere. Glad you enjoyed it!


emperorfrankyemperorfranky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

This video brings back fun memories of all the youtubepoops I watch, it is really a special video to me! So special I rarely log on to comment anything.


ebolaworld responds:

Wow! Thanks dude.