Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 12, 2012 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 13, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 13, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

2012 TANK AWARDS 5 Points Pico Radio was nominated for BEST GAME OF 2012
Art Lover 5 Points Go to arts NG page!
B 5 Points StrawberryClock
Bitches Love Poundcake 5 Points Would anyone like some pound cake?
DeathInk Lover 5 Points Go to Authors NG page!
Emrox's Picks 5 Points Listen to Emrox's favorite NG music
Keeping a promise 5 Points I kept mine, here is a little something for keeping yours!
LazyMuffin LP 5 Points LazyMuffin plays the hits!
Mother Lover 5 Points Click the Newgrounds link. CLICK IT!!!!!
Music Lover 5 Points Go to songs NG page!
Radio Lover 5 Points If you love this Radio, you will get this medal.
Seraph's Picks 5 Points Listen to FightingSeraph's favorite NG musicians
Sexual-Lobster LP 5 Points Gaze into my chocolate eyes...
Spooktober 5 Points Lister to the spooktober update!
Super Meat Boy 5 Points ???
The 100 5 Points 100 down
The People's Pico 5 Points Let them shuffle tracks!
This is a TEST! 5 Points Test PICO RADIO
TOM 5 Points It rhymes with bomb!
Happy Clock Day! 50 Points Clock Day 2012!
Trick or Treat 100 Points Be here on October 31

Author Comments

UPDATED (01/26/2013)
Nominated for the 2012 Tank Awards :D
+ 10 song
+ 1 medal
UPDATED (11/01/2012)
Aaaaaaaa, back to normal...kinda.
UPDATED (10/31/2012)
"Trick or Treat" medal unlocked!
UPDATED (10/10/2012)
Spooktober Update!! Featuring art by Artist-Lost
+ 13 song
+ 6 art
+ 2 medal
UPDATED (08/26/2012)
+ 12 song
+ 2 art
+ 1 medal
UPDATED (08/17/2012)
(Clock Crew gave back Pico Radio)
+ 1 song
+ 1 art
+ 1 medal
UPDATED (08/16/2012)
+ Clock Crew! We STILL Run NEWGROUNDS!!!!
UPDATED (08/15/2012)
+ Clock Crew! We Run NEWGROUNDS!!!!
UPDATED (08/14/2012)
+10 songs
+ (fixed 100 medal bug)
UPDATED (07/31/2012)
+10 songs
+1 medals
+1 art
UPDATED (07/22/2012)
+11 songs
+1 medals
+1 art
UPDATED (07/15/2012)
+10 songs
+1 medals
+fixed (check for loading error function)
+shuffle button
UPDATED (07/08/2012)
+10 songs
+2 medals
+check for loading error function
"shuffle button coming soon!"
UPDATED (06/29/2012)
+10 songs
+5 art
+1 medal
+1 key control
+Sexual-Lobster :O
UPDATED (06/22/2012)
+10 songs
+4 art
+1 medal
+LazyMuffin :D
UPDATED (06/15/2012)
+11 songs
+1 art
+1 medal
UPDATED (06/14/2012)
+10 songs
+5 art
+1 medal
+Interface sounds
+Mute button
+Song duration interface
+Added extra keyboard controls

{{{{{{{{{{{ READ THIS }}}}}}}}}}}}}
Every week I will update and ADD at least 10 new songs and a couple new pictures, if you know a great song and you would like to have it added to the play list, write a comment in the review sections and I will add it to the next update! AWESOME RIGHT? With your support, I will not stop until I have at least a couple hundred of NG's finest songs loaded.

Gather around the Radio boys and gals and have yourself a nice long listen.

:: THE PITCH ::
Tired of constantly going back to the computer ever 2 minuets after a song ends to select a new one. We all love the music in the NEWGROUNDS.com audio portal but we have work to do buddy! Don't fret, us at DeathInk (and by us I mean me) have worked tirelessly around the clock to bring to you and invention we call a "RADIO". Yes a radio, an invention so marvelous it may in fact revolutionize your life, stream music seamlessly for hours, days, months, or even years, YES YEARS. Available now for the low, low price of FREE! So favorite the PICO RADIO today!!!

:: INFO ::
149 songs
24 pictures

Keyboard controls-
UP- skip picture
SPACE- pause and play
DOWN- turn slide show off/on
LEFT- play previous song
RIGHT-skip song
M- mute
N- skip to new

:: NOTE ::
This is dedicated to all the hard working,and talented contributors of the Art and Audio portals on NEWGROUNDS.com, I put a lot of work in to this, I hope you like it!

Truly:
DeathInk

::UPDATE:: FRONT PAGED, DAILY 1st and WEEKLY 3rd, I love NEOGEO!!!!
::UPDATE:: #1 Best game of June 2012. Thank you all!

Reviews


Bolwerk314Bolwerk314

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Clever, are these all songs from the audio portal on NG?


People find this review helpful!

AshortdudeAshortdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Oh it's looping....well I think I missed a song, better listen to it all again to be sure.


People find this review helpful!

epicreiepicrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love this fucking radio so fucking much it plays the best music. Why can't all radio stations be like this?


People find this review helpful!
deathink responds:

Because all other radios aren't powered by Newgrounds musicians... NG musicians are the shit!


wolfesschaoswolfesschaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i just want to listen to music? please? i love the voice file and all, but it's repeating, i need the music...how do i stop it?


People find this review helpful!
deathink responds:

Okay man, it should be back to normal now. :)


DragoonfaustoDragoonfausto

Rated 5 / 5 stars

love pico radio, also loved the narration from rice pirate for Halloween, take care happy Halloween.


People find this review helpful!