Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


Reebz42Reebz42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Edd's last animation.... :'(
I'd hoped that Paul's animation wouldn't be very noticeable, but it's so different. Eddsworld wont be the same, but at least it will keep on spinning.


People find this review helpful!

T3XTT3XT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

One of the best things under "Popular" right now.

I hope the crew successfully continues this even with Edd gone.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I'm impressed that this managed to get such a high score of 4.79! I assume it's mostly because it's the last thing Edd worked on. Let's not be morbid and focus on the positiveness of this cartoon. The funniest part was easily when the normalizer turned Todd's eyes normal and then he went back. That seems to happen a lot to him. So I guess you aren't going to be looking for a new member, huh?

I had no idea paultervoorde worked with you. It's a pity the second part isn't going to be animated by Edd. Every little bit counts and may all of these cartoons guide us forever! I'm so glad the eddsworld profile isn't going out. He was such a noted cartoonist on this website he will always be remembered.



BuranachiBuranachi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

The episode is awesome, as always.
Edd's legacy lives on!


People find this review helpful!

groundgirlgroundgirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

its awesome but eddsworld will never be the same without edd in this world again :( RIP EDD WE MISS U!!!