Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


djmxxxxdjmxxxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

i trus on you eddsworld team to keep up the world of edd,please dont give up!!!!!!



GeobukseonGeobukseon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

It's good to see EG's final piece and a bit of a hint towards where Eddsworld 2012 will be going.
Still, I'm just happy that you honored you friend by taking up the mantel for the fun and joy he's given viewers for years. Thank you.



Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

This flash is quite nice, even without Edd being here anymore.



erectioneffecterectioneffect

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

I love that type of drawing and animation! simple and great! if you could just add little spice in your stories that will be awesome!



FooglemyBugleFooglemyBugle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

I miss edd. Will you continue to space face part 2, or is it only gonna be part 1 because edd is gone?