Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


evyo29evyo29

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Wow! I'm so happy to see Edd back in buisiness! I thought that it had some funny content and animation.
Who is taking over for animation and Edd himself? paultertoorde? I really want to know.
Anyway, great job and R.I.P Edd.



BoomDeAhDahBoomDeAhDah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Love it! The newer style on the end didn't look to bad, it was cool! Rest asure noone can replace Edd Gould I'm happy Eddsworld is still alive

A Whopping 4.5 Stars to you sir.



picklickwickpicklickwick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

Look, I have youtube as well but, why did u not upload Space Face Part 2? Or Fun Dead for that matter >:(


People find this review helpful!

FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

That was awesome!!



Ray116Ray116

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

Very n1ce dude. Almost wet mah pants