Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2012 | 8:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2012
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get ready for some interplanetary vanity!

This will be the last episode animated by the late Edd Gould but it is by no means the end of the show. We hope you enjoy it :)

Part 2 is in production.

Please help us keep the show alive! http://youtu.be/VGD-4TuGL Y8

All profits from Eddsworld will go to charity. Buy t-shirts and hoodies here! http://sharkrobot.com/edd sworld

written/produced by: http://youtube.com/tomska
co-animated by: http://twitter.com/paulte rvoorde
music by: http://youtube.com/theliv ingtombstone
sound by: http://danpugsley.co.uk
additional backgrounds by: http://youtube.com/mrweeb l
orchestra intro by: http://youtube.com/Wooden Toaster

Reviews


JamesDagmondJamesDagmond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

This was a nice little surprise from Eddsworld. I loved it, OMFG I hope they have more finished. God damn I miss Edd... /cry


People find this review helpful!

IntoneifyStudioIntoneifyStudio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

awesome! glad to see that even though edd is no longer with us, his work is still movein on... he and the rest of the team at eddsworld are an insperation. :3



NomadMusikNomadMusik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

I prefer WTFuture, but this was pretty funny too.



afroburgerafroburger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

great job! edd would be happy


People find this review helpful!

evyo29evyo29

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Wow! I'm so happy to see Edd back in buisiness! I thought that it had some funny content and animation.
Who is taking over for animation and Edd himself? paultertoorde? I really want to know.
Anyway, great job and R.I.P Edd.